on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52819-2
  • Out of Stock

What a sighting – the alien unit 5F-X had left our galaxy in 2010, leaving scientists puzzled about its return. But here it is, with 12 all-new tracks, a 65-minute fusion of science fiction industrial, rhythmic intensity, and alienated sounds of various earthly and otherworldly sorts. On "Robby Road", 5F-X seamlessly blends celestial rhythms, throbbing beats, and hypnotic grooves to craft a mesmerizing auditory experience. Each track is a sonic adventure, guiding listeners through intricate patterns of sound that echo across the void, propelled by hypnotic rhythms that evoke the rhythmic pulse of celestial machinery. From the ethereal whispers of alien civilizations to the atmospheres of distant galaxies, this Album transports you to a realm where time is fluid and reality is shaped by the endless possibilities of the cosmos. Titles on "Robby Road" make reference to a plethora of very earthly pop cultural themes including Autechre, Douglas Adams, The Beatles, and Alien, adding an extra layer of intrigue.

With its eclectic approach, this album offers a diverse yet cohesive journey through the outer reaches of sound: So familiar, so unique. Take a stroll down Robby Road!

Released late June 2024 on Hands Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01 Fifth Bad Vible
02 Robby Road
03 Element 115 Battery Charger
04 There will be no Android Messiah
05 Boombox from Tattoine
06 Crop Circle Space Grafitti
07 Hitchhiker's Groove to Galaxy
08 Xenomorphs against Transhumanism
09 Watchdrone Rebellion
10 This UFO is Made from Scrap
11 The Night my favourite Alien died
12 Anthem of the Octopus Planet

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart