on all orders over $50.00


$14.99  $10.99
Save: 27% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 31772-2
  • Out of Stock

FRONT 242"s vocalist Jean-Luc De Meyer joined the alien technology experts of IMPLANT (Len Lemeire) and VIVE LA FETE ex-drummer (Jan D’Hooghe) for a travel in time to the year 2107 in order to assault and destroy the malevolent Universal Order enslaving mankind and plundering the planet"s resources. After having witnessed some of the disastrous consequences of its brutal and senseless exploitation of the Earth, such as inter-dimensional crashes, planet-scale deliberate poisoning, altering of the human psyche as well as the random falling apart of matter, the mutant viral entity 32CRASH is about to start its first assault against the Reigning Evil. Triggered from the center of the Earth, the multi-dimensional conspiracy has the power to create enormous damage and to free mankind from its most dangerous tyranny ever. 32CRASH is the new (de)generation of a music branch once thought virtually extinct, now bound to cause massive chaos to the Universal Order through electronic holograms and self-replicating viruses, and to prevent it from sinking the world further into the endless darkness.A straight and challenging retro/futuristic EPCD with bonus remixes by FRONT 242, S. Komor (ICON OF COIL, etc.) and DIGITAL COALITION.Released early June, 2007 on Alfa Matrix.Track Listing:01 Humanity02 Merlin"s Gun03 Lone Ranger04 Isomodia05 Merlin"s Gun PATRICK CODENYS mix06 Lone Ranger SEBASTIAN R KOMOR mix07 Humanity DANY RODRIGUEZ mix08 Isomodia side effect mix09 Fibers, Carbon and Germs10 Ior El

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart