on all orders over $50.00

Headless Nameless: OMINUN SPIRITUS 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49409-2
  • In Stock

The debut double CD from new Goth Doomwave act Headless Nameless, aka ENCEPHALON! Headless Nameless is a Canadian doomwave band featuring members of Ottawa-based EBM heroes Encephalon. Combining elements of gothic rock, darkwave and doom metal, the new project, featuring Alison Keller on vocals is a throwback to legendary Canadian darkwave bands like Thrive, Rhea's Obsession, and Waiting For God, and will appeal to fans of household names like Epica and Sisters of Mercy.

Released Early November 2021 by Artoffact Records.

Track Listing:
01. Crystalline 
02. Flash in the Dark 
03. Ash Palace 
04. Call of the Void 
05. Sacrificial 
06. Wrath
07. Wild Fire 
08. An 
09. Ephemeron
CD2 [all remixed by ENCEPHALON]:
01. Ash Palace [Frozen Eclipse]  
02. Ephemeron [Withering Star]  
03. Sacrificial [III]
04. Wild Fire [Cinder]  
05. Wrath [Blade]  
06. Flash in the Dark [No Light Ever]
07. Ash Palace [5am Remix]  
08. Ephemeron [Finale]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart