on all orders over $50.00

Hateful Chains: INVITE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48731-2
  • In Stock

Hateful Chains is a Gothic Rock band based in Turku, Finland, formed in 2016 by the band's vocalist and front woman Flora.

Released Early April 2021 by Danse Macabre.

01. It’s All Right
02. A Night Like This
03. Choices
04. Acid Rain
05. Drifting Leaves
06. She Smiles
07. Hateful Chains
08. Invite Me In
09. Good People
10. Siouxsie on the Beach

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart