on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47069-2
  • Out of Stock

Heaven Process, aka the moniker of songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Justin Lomery, finally present their long-awaited debut album. A labor of love that channels several years of intense personal experience into ten tracks of moody post-punk bliss. The lead single for the album “Creatures (Out of Tune)” features cameos from The Chameleons’ Mark Burgess, Kat Von D, and Rafael Reyes/Leafar Seyer of PRAYERS. 

Heaven Process stand for hook-laden energy – fast and full of fury. Lomery’s ethereal guitar tone sets the stage for the track, perfectly dreamy and Chameleons-esque, no small surprise as Lomery has spent several years playing guitar for various lineups of ChameleonsVox. For this debut, Lomery has also enlisted production assistance from David Miller (Mother/Father) and Chris King (Cold Showers), swinging for the fences with the best names the post-punk scene has to offer.

Released 2019 by Icy Cold. 

Track Listing:
01. The Boy Inside the Skeleton [feat.PRAYERS & Kat Von D] 
02. Embrace the Fade
03. Creatures (Out of Tune) [feat. Mark Burgess, Kat Von D, Prayers & Chelsey Boy]
04. The Corridor 
05. Silence and the Siren 
06. Time Stands Still [feat Kat Von D.]
07. Across the Sky 
08. Heaven Below (Descending) [feat. Kat Von D] 
09. Innocent Again
10. Terror Starts at Home [feat. Chelsey Boy]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart