on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46329-2
  • In Stock

HUMAN is the new project by Franck Ligabue, founding member, guitarist and drummer of SOROR DOLOROSA – but also French cousin of incredibly successful Italian rockstar Ligabue… And indeed, his solo project is much more rocky than SOROR DOLOROSA! HUMAN's first self-titled album carries the listener into the universe of a man who unashamedly delivers his introspective journey through the meanders of his being. A universe anchored in a sensitive, sensory, disturbing, touching landscape. Through indie rock, Cold Wave, Death Rock, Gothic rock compositions, human music talks about human nature under all its facets.

Franck Ligabue states as his main musical influences acts such as early Christian Death, The Cure (Faith, Pornography), The Sisters of Mercy, Corpus Delicti – but also The Human League and The Sound.

Released Early February 2019 by Icy Cold

Track Listing:
01. Last Exit before the Crash 
02. Feeding the Ocean 
03. Quai des Etroits 
04. The Wheel
05. Hypnosphobia 
06. Cage the Monster 
07. This Part of me 
08. Window Pain
09. Breakin'up the Shackles

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart