on all orders over $50.00

Howard Jones: BEST: 1983-2017 3CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44882-2
  • In Stock

2017 three CD set. To any fan of '80s Pop, Howard Jones needs no introduction. From his breakthrough in 1983 with 'New Song', Howard was rarely out of the charts for the ensuing decade. After leaving WEA in the early '90s, he set up his own label, DTox, and has continued to wow audiences the world over, ever since. Compiled and annotated by the artist, Best (1983-2017) is the first retrospective to properly span Howard Jones' entire recording career, with all his major hits and key tracks across the decades. Housed in a deluxe digipak, the package also boasts an exclusive bonus disc, which was only previously available as a DVD with the interactive book edition of Engage and now adds an exclusive remix! Howard continues to enjoy a high profile, constantly touring to adoring crowds each and every year..

Released late July 2017 on Cherry Red.

Track Listing CD1:
01. Things Can Only Get Better
02. No One Is to Blame
03. What Is Love?
04. New Song
05 Like to Get to Know You Well
06. Pearl in the Shell
07. Hide & Seek
08. Everlasting Love
09. Look Mama
10. Life in One Day
11. Specialty
12. All I Want
13. You Know I Love You... Don't You?
14. Little Bit of Snow
15. The Prisoner
16. Will You Still Be There?
01. Lift Me Up
02. City Song
03. One Last Try
04. Cookin' in the Kitchen
05. Nothing to Fear
06. You're the Buddha
07. If You Love
08. Let the People Have Their Say
09. Just Look at You Now
10. Revolution of the Heart
11. The Presence of Other
12. Someone You Need
13. Soon You'll Go
14. Ordinary Heroes
15. Joy
16. The Human Touch
17. Eagle Will Fly Again
01. Back in Your Life (Acoustic Live)
02. Building Our Own Future (Acoustic Live)
03. City Song (Acoustic Live)
04. No One Is to Blame (Acoustic Live)
05. Everlasting Love (Acoustic Live)
06. Just Look at You Now (Electric Live)
07. Don't Wanna Fight Anymore (Electric Live)
08. Like to Get to Know You Well/Cookin' in the Kitchen (Mash Up Live)
09. You're the Buddha (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart