on all orders over $50.00

Hexadiode: METAXY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46917-2
  • In Stock

Formidable return to the scene of the American project Hexadiode, already known their debut "Ibex" [2016] and the digital only EP "Contaminated" [2017].

Pure technological energy has always characterized this duo, capable of transmitting strongly attractive and original sonic sensations, thanks to which they are recognized as one of the most promising revelations of the latest generation in electro. The new full-length "Metaxy" reveals structures that celebrate more than superbly classic Industrial and EBM. In the 12 songs reside atmospheres and sound schemes that go beyond the complex auditory barrier, sticking them directly into the brain: ultra-danceable downtempo / midtempo rhythmics, angry, caustic, obscure vocals, alienating sequenced combinations and aggressive assaults of synths, constitute the substance of these tracks.

The album also features two amazing remixes by Guilt Trip and Blush Response, which add further value to this release. Dragging, powerful sounds, elaborated with rare mastery! Hey, electro fans all around the world: here's the album you've been waiting for.

Released Late September 2019 by EK Product.

Track Listing:
01. Distraction   
02. Impulse Matrix    
03. Markov Chain   
04. Invariant   
05. Brain in 3
06. 6th Dialect   
07. Parasitic Static   
08. Extreme Unction   
09. Metaxy   
10. 13 of 12
11. Parasitic Static (reCalculated by Guilt Trip)   
12. Brain in 3 (Blush Response Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart