on all orders over $50.00

Hexadiode: IBEX CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43964-2
  • In Stock

The Hexadiode's supremacy is perceptible from first listening. Anyone who comes into contact with their songs will find in them a strong differentiation from the usual electronic schemes. This duo from Ohio/USA is a great revelation, something concretely innovative and stylistically exciting in the worldwide technological music scene. The sounds created by Tim and Jonas are built through obscure harsh-aggressive vocals that destabilize your mind, combined with mechanized drumming and traditional old school EBM concepts, enriched by electro-industrial complements, destined for the harder dancefloors. All these features are integrated in the 12 tracks of their debut, a true masterpiece of 'retro avant-gardism' and modern sonic experimentalism. This American project can be considered as the beginning of a new, advanced generation of electro explorers, who better than many others are able to imprint an indelible mark on their music, generating tense atmospheres and distorted visions.

Released mid-July 2016 on EK Product.

Track Listing:
01 Synchrocidal
02 Turn to Zero
03 Breaking it Whole
04 Subatomic
05 Inversion
06 Contamination
07 Hexon Shift
08 Delta Film
09 Rive
10 Computronium
11 Synchrocidal (Protectorate Remix)
12 Breaking it Whole (Textbeak Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart