on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45430-2
  • In Stock

Antibiosis is the Russia based band formely includes 2 members - Roman and Denis. This debut release presents to the listener excellently combined work, full of original melodies and industrial beats, mixed with harsh vocals - as it expected in harsch-electro genre. The album contains 16 songs, among which there are remixes from already well-known bands as A7IE, Viscera Drip, Adeonesis, CutOff:Sky and collaboration with Stahlnebel & BlackSelket. Design for the album was created by Wilger / Adeonesis, mastering provided by StahlBlack Studio.
Our congratulations to the band - one of the best release in 2016, talented new-comer in russian and (let hope so) world industrial / dark-electro scene.

Released Early December 2016 by Advoxya Records.

Track Listing:
01. Cognitive Disorders 04:33
02. One Existence In Pain 04:30
03. Sectarian Strife 03:47
04. The Final Consummation 03:20
05. Sharpen The Senses feat. DeadJump * 05:35
06. Slave To Evil (:Wumpscut: official tribute)** 04:32
07. Cognitive Disorders (Cardinal Noire – metal pliers mix) 04:20
08. One Existence In Pain (myasis mix by Larva) 03:56
09. Cognitive Disorders (Serpents) 04:41
10. Sectarian Strife (Cold Therapy) 03:59
11. Cognitive Disorders (Subliminal Code) 03:41
12. One Existence In Pain (Brain Over Dust) 04:41
13. Cognitive Disorders (DeadJump) 03:42
14. Sectarian Strife (Amorphous) 04:19
15. Cognitive Disorders (Human Vault) 05:04
16. Cognitive Disorders (Atropine) 05:06

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart