on all orders over $50.00

Harry Manfredini: FRIDAY THE 13TH O.S.T. LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42462-1
  • Out of Stock

Waxwork Records proudly presents the original motion picture score to the 1980 horror slasher film FRIDAY THE 13TH starring Kevin Bacon and Betsey Palmer, and directed by Sean Cunningham. Working closely with the film's composer, Harry Manfredini, Waxwork Records brings the remastered score to vinyl for the first time ever. The original master tapes were discovered in the Paramount Pictures vaults by Manfredini, and have been faithfully restored to create the ultimate LP release of one of the most iconic scores in the history of horror cinema.

Track Listing:
1. Overlay of Evil / Main Title
2. Banjo Travelin
3. Alice Goes To the Lake
4. Back Up to Annie Alone
5. Mrs. V Watches
6. Ralph In The Pantry
7. Don't Smoke In Bed
8. Not Tonight, I've Got A Headache
9. Brenda In Lights
10. The Bed Axe
11. Alice Runs To Cabin
12. Mrs. V Comes Clean
13. Alice Run To Light
14. The Last Fight/The Chop To The End
15. The Boat On The Water/Closing Theme 1/Jason In The Lake
16. Closing Theme
17. Sail Away Tiny Sparrow

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart