on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43922-2
  • Out of Stock

Back with their third album for HANDS and fifth total, Hysteresis have gathered all their eclectic endeavors of the past, whooped it up to the max and produced their most upfront – some may say outrageous – album yet. Encounter pumping techno tracks, braindance and breakbeats, ethnic samples and subversively misleading melodies. Political and critical, extreme and entertaining, accessible on the surface and yet demanding, “Hegemonia Cultural” is a perfect mirror of this capricious age.

Released June 2016 on Hands.

Track Listing:
01 Coercion & Consent
02 Gramsci in the Caribbean
03 L'ouvrier Méprisé et Suspecté
04 Ordine Nuovo
05 A Slut Utopia
06 Der Fabrikrat
07 Raven
08 La Impiedad
09 Dies Irae
10 The Theory
11 Operation Northwoods
12 Disparse!
13 Coercion & Consent (Ah Cama-Sotz rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart