on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 27894-2
  • Out of Stock

"Gotteskrieger" is state of the art harsh EBM/Industrial with beats designed to take the underground dancefloors by storm! While musically HEIMATAERDE is much in the vein of legendary dark EBM acts like older WUMPSCUT and SUICIDE COMMANDO, the music does have its own unique identity, and a modern, up to date sound. With tracks like "Gib Mir" and "Ich Hab Die Nacht Getraeumet" already taking over the dance floors here in the US, HEIMATAERDE has laid the groundwork for his club invasion. Let the attack begin! Released April 26th, 2005 on Metropolis Records.Track Listing:
1. Non Nobis
2. Die Offenbarung sample
3. Endlos
4. Du Fehist Mir
5. Gott Ist Mit Uns sample
6. Deus lo Vult
7. Moerder
8. Immortals sample
9. Die Laeuterung
10. Gib Mir
11. Ich Hab Die Nacht Getraeumet sample
12. Wiedergaenger
13. Gibt Es Wirklich Einen Gott sample
14. In Nomine Domine

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart