on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 28385-2
  • Out of Stock

Almost two years after the release of the album “Vertical Theory,“ HAUJOBB returns with an album of remixed and reinvented tracks. Highly sought after for their legendary remixes, HAUJOBB now has the favor returned to them by their friends including well known acts such as GLIS, SEABOUND, and THIS MORN’ OMINA. In addition, “Vertical Mixes“ contains two new tracks and mixes from HAUJOBB themselves. Raising the bar with each release, HAUJOBB has done it again, with each mix being a standout. Released May 24th, 2005 on Metropolis Records. Track List:1 Mind Crush 4:51 2 Renegades Of Noize (Remix) 6:18 3 Perpetual Motion 4:59 4 Metric (Remix) 5:20 5 Platform (Remix) 5:09 6 We Are The Renegades Of Noize 4:237 Platform (Seabound Remix) 4:53 8 Metric (Hecq Reemiqs) 4:21 9 Renegades Of Noize (Asche Remix) 5:09 S_adow (Backlash Remix) 4:53 S_adow (Shok"s Scrambled Egg Mix) 5:05Slide (Glis Remix) 4:59 The Noise Institute (1994 Mix By Iszoloscope) 5:34

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart