on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52148-2
  • In Stock

‘The S-Witch’, as declared by the title, makes a shift on the band sounds from the emphatic electro wave of the early days to a much more consistent and dark floor oriented electro dark. The ingredients of the magic potion mixed in the witches pot by Francesca and Philippe are: straight beats, harsh basses and sharpened synths with Francesca voice wich gets colder and sensual singing about magic, but also real life, relationship and feelings, and guiding you into a trip to discover how beautiful, scary and magic darkness is ….

Born from Marlat's - a well know Italian dark wave, gothic rock act - burning ashes by Fra Angenoir Marlat (vocals and synth) and Philippe Marlat (synth and bass) alchemy, O.N is an electro dark / witch wave duo founded in 2020. Unlike their previous music project ohne nomen’s sound winks to the dark club dance floors with a mix of straight beats, harsh basses and sharpened synths, pasted together by the emphatic and sensual Francesca’s voice: the pale light you must follow, to be guided in a trip in a never-ending night.

Released Late July 2023 by Cold Transmission. 

Tracks Listing:
01. My Body Is Moving 
02. Darkness 
03. Crystal World 
04. No Fear 
05. Deep Hole 
06. Missing
07. Cold Sadness 
08. Thelema 
09. No Lights 
10. Black Lies 
11. Lonelissen

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart