on all orders over $50.00

Overlookers, The: VIDEODRAMA CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52063-2
  • In Stock

It's been four years since The Overlookers' first album “Teenage Wet Dreams” took us to America, to the very core of the 50s, the ones of Elvis Presley and colored Cadillacs with chromes. A four year period which saw each band member delivering a new album with their own projects (Foretaste's Happy End in 2021 and Dekad's Nowhere Lines last year). But there was more to come of course, and for their second effort “Videodrama”, The Overlookers decided to leave the 50s and make a thirty year leap into the future, to fully embrace the 80s.

Welcome to the VHS technology and fat analog synth chords : a vintage world designed with a twist for the modern times.

And don’t forget, even with such obvious 80’s flashy synth riffs and danceable digital beats, when it comes to The Overlookers, the Devil is always in the details.

Released Late June 2023 by Boredom Product. 

Tracks Listing:
01. Red Lights  
02. The Most Beautiful Thing  
03. Undercover  
04. A Heavy Price To Pay
05. Red Lights Reprise  
06. Cast Away Your Sorrow  
07. You’re Nothing  
08. Nightdrive
09. Song For A Loser  
10. Once I Had A Feeling

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart