on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49554-2
  • In Stock

Oubys is the brain network alternator from Belgium, producing sounds that physically affect your synapses. His music, merging synth sequences with rhythmical patterns, explores the melody of the subconsciousness.

After Testtoon Records that released the bulk of Oubys physical output ceased its operations this electronic one man band did not sulk and rolled up in a corner, instead he kept on creating and recording new music releasing it on his own Ogula Records.

Belgian NeuMusik presents a new ambient opus that will suck you into a black hole and keep you floating till the end of space. This is Belgian NeuMusik Chapter 33 (wrong on artwork…)

Released Mid December 2021 by Belgian NeuMusik.

Tracks Listing:
01. Endships [05:43]  
02. Dimensional [13:26]  
03. Prospect [09:39]  
04. Fantom [22:43]

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart