on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47072-2
  • Out of Stock

Children of the 80s in love with futuristic sounds, their first album "BLEU ACIER" provides a unique French Wave universe, tinged with hope and violence. The dark poetry (in French langage) of Jordi (and his bass), the synthetic loops of FLVN and the Post Punk riffs on the guitar of the kid Elliot provide a unique sonority, of which they jealously keep the secret…

The first song for which they produced a video (see below), BLEU ACIER, is a refection of the different moods, sounds and feelings of this their first release, that was highly acclaimed by the French press and that is usually referred to as ‘the next big thing’ in France!

Released 2019 by Icy Cold.
Track Listing:
01. Perdition  
02. Memoire Pirate  
03. Edward  
04. Grandir Seul  
05. Couronne de Prince
06. Bleu Acier  
07. L'Espace et le Temps  
08. Barbara  
09. 2002  
10. Bleu Acier (Mondowski Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart