on all orders over $50.00

Osamu Shoji: WICKED CITY (Original 1987 Anime Soundtrack) (GREEN VINYL) O.S.T. LP

$33.99  $24.99
Save: 26% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43200-1
  • In Stock

TIGER LAB VINYL proudly announces their first release ‘WICKED CITY’ (Original Anime Soundtrack) by OSAMU SHOJI.

WICKED CITY is an electronic score filled with goth-esque pads, lounge piano lines, 80s bass grooves, and classic drum samples composed, performed, arranged, and written by Osamu Shoji.

The Tiger Lab Vinyl release is the original 1987 video animation soundtrack restored and remastered by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering. It will be available on 180 gram Classic Black and Wicked Green vinyl with gatefold packaging and artwork created by Clint Carney, co-founder of Tiger Lab Vinyl, including an art print of the cover image.

Osamu Shoji is a well known synthesizer performer and programmer. He released numerous records in the late 70s and 80s filled with electronic and synth-driven disco/funk themes.

Released in 2015 on Tiger Lab Vinyl

Track Listing:
1. Prologue
2. Illegal Guard
3. Makie Costarring Heroines Name
4. Wicked Space
5. Wicked Beast
6. Fantasy Wonder In The Fantasy
7. Wicked Taoist
8. Awakening

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart