on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47316-1
  • In Stock

OSTARA’s eight album, ‘Eclipse of the West’, is an uncompromising confrontation with the Zeitgeist, brimming from start to end with a sense of tragic urgency. Inspired by the Sturm und Drang movement, singer songwriter, Richard Leviathan, weaves a barbed thread through the centuries, from the battle cry of the Norse god Wieland to the contemporary echoes of failed Utopias, mass Narcissism, the loss of love and the death of hope. This is an album for the times, a bleak yet stirring harbinger of a dark new decade.

• Solar gold 180g 12" vinyl High quality, super-audiophile disc – German pressing!
• Sturdy cardboard sleeve + Reverse board printed cover
• Inner sleeve printed in colour, and containing all song lyrics
• Inner sleeve made from special untreated paper
• Vinyl labels printed in colour
• The CD in slipcase contains the same 15 tracks as on Vinyl
• Postcard
• Hand-numbered and personally signed by Richard Leviathan
• Strictly limited to 500 copies

Released Late April by Trisol.
Track Listing:
A1. Storm and Stress 
A2. Alchemy 
A3. Eclipse of the West 
A4. Song of Saul 
A5. Story of Pain
A6. St John of the Cross 
A7. Dystopia A8 Wayland's Sons
B1. El Enemigo 
B2. City of the Shades 
B3. Fifth Horseman 
B4. Runaway Horses
B5. Cold Blunt Love 
B6. Siren Song 
B7. Sailor of the Blue

Tracks CD: Same as Vinyl

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart