on all orders over $50.00

Oomph!: UNREIN (2019) VINYL 2XLP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46908-1
  • In Stock

1998 saw the release of Unrein and OOMPH!`s first ever chart entry: The German trio made it to #37. The band moved away from the then raging NDH trend and served up compact bangers and epic melodies in shape of party smashers like ‘Anniversary‘or dark tunes like ‘Bastard’. ‘This Time‘ and ‘Monolith‘ have now been added as bonus tracks.

Released 2019 by Napalm Records.

Track Listing:
01. Mutters Schoß 
02. Unsere Rettung 
03. Die Maske 
04. My Hell 
05. Gekreuzigt 
06. Zero Endorphine
07. Willst du mein Leben entern? 
08. (Why I’ll never be) clean again 
09. Unrein 
10. Anniversary
11. Foil 
12. Bastard 
13. Another Disease 
14. Meine Wunden   
15. This Time  
16. Monolith

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart