on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46350-1
  • Out of Stock

Very special limited edition on DOUBLE-VINYL for OMNIA’s latest album! REFLEXIONS is OMNIA's Shamanic PaganFolk sound of Breath, Bone, Wood, Skin and Stone layered song upon song and album upon album. Reflected through the silicon looking glass ... Prismatically split into rainbows of possibility using the latest Gems of technology... Warped by advanced studio techniques into a Spiritual, Emotional, Musick experience without parallel. A marriage between the past, the present and the future...

Released 2019 by Pagan Scum

Track Listing:
01. Shaman of Chaos   
02. Niiv's Cauldron   
03. JabberMoon
04. Alive until we die   
05. Caveman
06. Toyz in the Attic   
07. Luna’s Coracle   
08. Suck My Flute
09. Musick   
10. Auguries of Love   
11. A World of Omnia

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart