on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50566-2
  • In Stock

Texas based Dream Pop group Lorelei K has crafted a new album, Swimming Pool Eternity. These are the first recordings to feature a full band, adding the weight of rock music to their avant-garde, ethereal pop sound. Penned before and during the beginning of the pandemic, this set of songs is darker than ever. Long free-verse poems are turned into prophetic hymns, creeping experimental introductions lead to vast, dynamic pop rock anthems. Section by section and song by song, Lorelei K describes a complex emotional universe and translates it into post punk heat mixed with art world cool.

Released Late February 2022 by Idol Records

Tracks Listing:
1. Bartender 05:05
2. Saint Groupie 05:01
3. Swimming Pool Eternity 04:37
4. Blue Part Four 04:23
5. Window 05:09
6. Darkness Visible 01:43
7. Breakthrough at Mount Zion 04:39
8. The New Psalms 04:25
9. Burnout 05:57

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart