on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49902-2
  • In Stock

After the release of three demos and the rare “Heilig Halte die Ekstasen” Lathe Cut, finally the time for the Belgium Neofolk project LA MERDE has come to release their first official album “La Vie En Noir”.

The album contains 12 songs, that will appeal to all those who grew up with bands like Death in June, Blood Axis and Sol Invictus and who are open to a new and more modern approach by including slight electronic elements of almost ritual and experimental characters. LA MERDE played with bands such as Rome, Changes and Awen in the pre-CoVid era, where they gained a lot of interest, resulting in this debut on LICHTERKLANG.

LA MERDE combines fact and fiction in an anachronistic collage of the past into a contemporary creation of sound and image.

Released Early November 2021 by Lichterklang.

01. Voor ons Zielezaligheid
02. Le Miroir
03. Under a Black Sun
04. Waar de eerste Steeren Beven
05. Wading Through Black Waves
06. L.I.T.L.
07. Trompeter
08. Am Rande der Nacht
09. La Vie en Noir
10. A Flower That Once Has Bloomed Forever Dies
11. Dead Among the Dead

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart