on all orders over $50.00

Luna 13: GOD.DIS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48941-2
  • Out of Stock

“A music project that both shocks and entertains people”—Voyage LA

"The bass music scene may be looking at their very first real Venom or even Slayer”–London TV

“Hollywood CA’s Satanic Vampires, LUNA13 have served as Bass Metal ambassadors, keeping the spirit of dark music alive through shockingly grotesque performances and Electronic...  more

Released Mid November 2020 by Cop International.

Track Listing:
01. God.Dis [intro] 02:10
02. Cursing The Sky 03:06
03. Sacrificial Lamb 04:33
04. Black Stars Shine 03:20
05. Illuminati Lucifer Party 03:40
06. The Beast Within 04:23
07. UNDED 03:45
08. Sekhmet 03:47
09. Bull Horned Home 03:4

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart