on all orders over $50.00

Liebknecht: FABRIKAT CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50599-2
  • Out of Stock

CD in matte 6 panel digipak. Skull photos by liebknecht. Artwork by stefan alt. Track 12 availableon physical format only!

LIEBKNECHT is the special guest of the 'join the forces tour 2023' and is opening for the legends NITZER EBB + FRONT 242. This celebration is accomplished by the release of their 2nd album!

LIEBKNECHT is cutting edge techno, dancefloor elements mixed with dark textures, cryptic messages, eclectic experimental sounds and straight forward beats, always on the edge between oldschool electro and nowadays’ club culture!

LIEBKNECHT is Daniel Myer (haujobb) and Rinaldo Bite (destroid). LIEBKNECHT combines his many aliases into a well composed vision of techno soundscapes. Taking Myer's background from rendered, haujobb, architect & influences from the current clubscene, he created an epic journey that is distinctly his own. Rinaldo Bite provides his uncompromising analogue touch in form of sequences and sounds.
LIEBKNECHT's 2019 debut album 'produkt 1' was released on Razgrom and the vinyl version on ván records & ant-zen.

Released Early February 2023 by Ant-Zen.

Tracks Listing:
01. Klinik Michels v2  
02. Colossus  
03. Frankfurt  
04. Essex  
05. Oberhausen  
06. Barcelona  
07. Rhodos
08. Reykjavik  
09. Voula  
10. Barcelona (syrte decent)  
11. Black Asteroid - Dust (remix)
12. Inhalt - Commerce (remix b)  
13. Heckmann - Release the Pain (beatapella)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart