on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50812-2
  • In Stock

This is a special release, that contains tracks from the long deleted debut EP ‘Sorrow returns’ (Gothic Music Finland, 2016), the acclaimed “Tick Tock” single (super limited promo cdr and sold out in few days), outtakes from the successful "Barren Land" LP and alternative versions. This Norwegian act is one of the most gifted acts in classic Gothic Rock and this 11-tracks Compilation features classic dark, romantic, melancholic gothic rock tunes to play while waiting For an all new album expected for late 2023

Releeased Mid March 2023 by Swiss Dark Nights.
Tracks Listing:
01. Tick Tock  
02. Dying 
03. A New Void 
04. The End Is Waiting 
05. Sorrow Returns 
06. Arkham
07. Ruins 
08. Tell No Tale 
09. Winter (Lament) 
10. Arkham (Demo) 
11. Winter (Demo)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart