on all orders over $50.00

Long Night, The: BARREN LAND CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46324-2
  • In Stock

Following up on their debut release in 2016 [Gothic Music Records], Norwegian Gothic Rock act Long Night proudly presents it’s first full length album ‘Barren Land’. The album is a nine track collection of dark driven rock, presented in a cinematic soundscape that ranges from melancholy to full on thunder. Drawing on a wealth of musical experience, spanning three decades and a broad palette of infuences, Long Night have carved out a space of their own, lurking at the darkside of Rock'n'Roll. Droning Guitars, haunting Melodies and deep thrilling vocals which soar into the ether have all become synonymous with the band from the Northern outpost.

Barren Land was recorded at the band's very own Black Rider Recording Studios and has been mixed and mastered by German SoundWizard Eroc at Eroc's MasteringRanch. It's time to get on the train, the Long Night is coming. Long Night: Østen, Arni Sørlie, Tommy Olsson

Released 2019 by Swiss Dark Nights

Track Listing:
01. East of the Sun West of the Moon 05:24
02. The Night's Ablaze 04:53
03. Barren Land 04:50
04. On a little Snowy Field 05:56
05. It's all gone 05:23
06. Black River 07:20
07. Cold Light 03:39
08. The Rain still falls 05:38
09. Flickering Lights 04:31

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart