on all orders over $50.00

Lisa Gerrard & Cye Wood: TRAIL OF GENGHIS KHAN, THE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44943-2
  • Out of Stock

Music produced  for an Australian documentary series on ABC  TV. Lisa Gerrard [Dead Can Dance], together with Australian violinist/multi-instrumentalist Cye Wood, portrayed the emotions and impressions of the epic journey in musical form. Charming melodies, excellent arrangements, perfectly balanced atmosphere and a bewitching plot of songs, all this in a compartment with the inimitable vocals of Lisa Gerard–A must for all music fans!

Released Mid November 2017 on Infinite Fog.

Track Listing:
01. Sukhe 06:31
02. Call of the Steppes - Part I 05:27
03. Call of the Steppes - Part II 01:51
04. Earth & Sky 05:39
05. Tigon 04:22
06. Call of the Steppes - Part III 03:07
07. Shelter 04:45
08. Asena 03:36
09. The Starving Steppe 02:40
10. The Nomad's Path 04:01

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart