on all orders over $50.00

Les Chasseurs De La Nuit: NEBEL LEBEN CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44277-2
  • Out of Stock

Kim Larsen (Of The wand & The Moon/Vril Jäger/Solanaceae etc.) returns as Mark Liens with his 2nd album under the name ‘Les Chasseurs de la Nuit’. This new album features 8 tracks ranging from neofolk to dark ambient and noise. Again aided by Thomas Bøjden (Die Weisse Rose/Vril Jäger), Garek J. Druss (A Story Of Rats), Miro Snejdr (Herr Lounge Corps/Death In June), William Earg, Niels Rønne (Rainscape/Of The Wand & The Moon) and mastered by Robert Ferbrache (Blood Axis etc.), the new album is a feverish and delirious nightmare filled with muskatnuss, monkeys and downright shenanigans. Burning in the heat of night. Raging in the absence of day. You thought you were safe in the illusion of life. But the h(a)unter lies in wait. Lying in wait to cast his spell. In the shadows. Veiled. Cloaked. And armed. He is everywhere!   

Released November 2016 on Heidrunar.

Track Listing:
01 Nebelwerfer
02 Nebel Leben
03 A Diamond in the Rough
04 Sacred Sadness
05 Es ist alles vorüber
06 The Dear Hunter   

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart