on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52315-2
  • In Stock

On October 13th, Lucifer’s Aid will release the fifth studio album, ’Destruction’, via Progress Productions featuring 10 tracks. With his unique sound inspired form the harsh EBM, Industrial and dark wave scene, this is his darkest and most straight forward release yet. With the crushing and driving beats with harsh vocals, Lucifer’s Aid has quickly made itself one of the best and most interesting bands of the extreme industrial/electronic scene.

Lucifer's Aid has over the years played at all of the major festivals in Germany. Such as WGT, Amphi and NCN, building up a steady and loyal fanbase. On ”Destruction" you get a perfect blend of Dive/The Klinik and Front Line Assembly. Yet with a unique and very personal touch, clearly recognizable as the sound of Lucifer’s Aid. This album will not disappoint the most die-hard listeners of electronic music and is also appealing for the wider audience!

Released Mid October 2023 by Progress Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01. Give You Control  
02. Into the Void  
03. Without Me  
04. Obsession  
05. In This Room
06. No Return  
07. Be Afraid  
08. Desire  
09. Structure of Violence  
10. We Are Strong

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart