on all orders over $50.00

Logical Tears: REBOOT 2.0 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46612-2
  • Out of Stock

Logical Tears is a French Cold Wave act, that got overwhelming response some years ago, for their album ‘Japanese Lovers’. Created in 2012, the 5 members Trace, Noctule. h, Veren. K, Thom and Zeta Jane (as lyrics writer) play a sound at the crossroads of Cold Wave, Dark Wave, Pop and Industrial, where industrial beats, synthetic keyboard patterns and a heavy ‘New Wave’ bass are highlighted by powerful guitars and melodic vocals.

Full of passion, their sound can either be tainted by cold melancholy or burn in flaming energy! On this new album, "Reboot 2.0" we find a combination of all these influences, perfectly under control in the eight tracks taken from the mighty ‘Japanese Lovers’ album, re-recorded by other great artists or re-worked by LOGICAL TEARS members themselves!

Released 2019 by Icy Cold Records.

Track Listing:
01. Logical Opening [The Disease]  
02. Japanese Lovers [Drama of the Spheres]
03. Monsters the Fangs Mix [The Three Monsters]  
04. Facing Deafness [This Grey City]
05. Rachel [The Astral Brothers 
06. Permanent Tears [Arizona Garden]
07. Last Song to Venus [Feelings of Nowhere] 
08. End of Tears [Noctule Sorix]
09. Logical Opening Part II [Logical Tears]  
10. Japanese Lovers [Alien Marteens]
11. Japanese Lovers [Jo Cimatti]  
12. Japanese Exhibitions [Noctule h]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart