on all orders over $50.00

Lebanon Hanover: WHY NOT JUST BE SOLO LP(Deleted)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42460-1
  • Out of Stock

Second re-print in completely different artwork of the project’s second album, still from 2002.
The LP comes with fully printed inner sleeve, featuring the lyrics to all of the songs + download code A review (excerpt) from '' “The aesthetics of cold is back. This is the second LP from Lebanon Hanover in less than a year. They did it again: Another impressive record, not a single dull song in this album. Everything here is high quality stuff. They are growing as artists and have consolidated their style, but at the same time; they came with a twist on this second album. This work was produced by Larissa and William and the result is something that you have to experience, something that you have to listen and feel!”

Track Listing:
A1 Saddest Smile  
A2 A very good Life  
A3 Albatross  
A4 I’m a Reject  
A5 Cadaverously Quaint
A6 Bring your own Wine
B1 Northern Lights  
B2 No one holds Hands  
B3 Why not just be normal
B4 Somehow we’ll get through this  
B4 Avalanche

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart