on all orders over $50.00


$21.99  $11.99
Save: 45% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41912-2
  • In Stock

I also decided, with the help from Records, to re-release my former self-released melodic and very melancholic album "Untold Stories" (2011) in a new DCD edition where all the songs my from the earlier release is there plus two of my favorits songs from the album sung by the very talented singer Anne Goldacker.

"Untold Stories" is a very important album for me, and because it was a self-release without any distribution or promotion it's very unknown to many, only the hardcore fans knows it excists, and that's a shame I think. So I want to give it a change to be listened to, after all, music's that's not listened to is dead. Enjoy and Kurt and I hope to see you at our concerts soon.

-Claus Larsen

Released mid-March 2014 on

Track Listing CD1:
01 Reunited with my Bitterness
02 Listen to the Children Pray
03 Blind Mans Bluff
04 Untold stories
05 True Glory - false Heroes  
06 Ever changing Landscapes  
07 Love is dead  
08 Connubialis
09 Giants 10 I feel no Shame
11 Silver Mist 12 I am him - he is me
13 The Queen of the Dusk
14 For the Ones we lost
01 Ever changing Landscapes (feat. Anne Goldacker)
02 Silver Mist (feat. Anne Goldacker)
03 Hate me 2011
04 Budapæst noir
05 Unerzählte Geschichten (feat. RUMMELSNUFF)
06 Vollnarkose (with RUMMELSNUFF)
07 Reunited… (Club mix by PSYCHOPOMPS)
08 The End of the Road (Final Words mix by FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY)
09 Reunited… (Ehron VonAllen mix)  
10 Reunited… (Endless dark mix by WHY THE MISERY)
11 Listen to… (Gospel mix by IMPLANT)
12 Reunited… (Nu retro rmx by IMPLANT)
13 Listen to… (AUTODAFEH rmx)
14 Listen to… (Bitc* slap mix by DECODED FEEDBACK)
15 Listen to… (ROBOTIKO REJEKTO Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart