on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44591-2
  • In Stock

After an eight-year-interim, Greek producer Manos Chrisovergis presents his third album on HANDS – and the good news is he follows through with his compelling score of affiliating noisy bedlam and political agitation. Eleven original tracks, an officially approved Einstürzende Neubauten cover version and five remixes by guest artists make for 72 minutes of mayhem in different shapes. Constantly oscillating between freeform noise bursts and structuring elements, „Sabotage Normality“ promises some perfect diversion for the industrial connoisseur, and an appropriate setting for the anarchist agenda expressed through the track titles. There is no such thing in life as normal, so you better give up the pursuit of normality and enjoy the Last Days of S.E.X.!

Released late May 2017 on Hands Productions.

Track Listing:
01 Noise against the Nation  
02 Sabotage Normality  
03 Bash the Fash  
04 Selfcreated Prison
05 Abolish State Authorities  
06 Fight back  
07 Riots give Rights  
08 Priviledge Check
09 Personal is political  
10 Smash Social Darwinism  
11 Support Solidarity  
12 Tanz Debil
13 White Dove (Maschinenkrieger KR52 vs. Disraptor Remix)
14 Biometric Habach (Mono No Aware Remix)  
15 Machines (Unhuman Remix)
16 Kokalo (Thorivos Remix)  
17 Timeless (hyDrone Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart