on all orders over $50.00

Lydia Lunch: 13:13 (LIMITED RED) VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45369-2
  • Out of Stock

This is the official newly remastered and expanded version of the classic 1982 album by Lydia Lunch. The original 8 tracks are powerful, deathlike dirges anticipating legions of Gothic/Death Rock acolytes to come with warped, sickly chorused guitars and martial drum displays, topped by the anguished vocals and dark, harrowing lyrics of young Lydia.
Features recent liner notes by the artist as well as a stunning, previously unreleased 1981 live recording by the band, featuring ex-Weirdos members Dix Denney, Greg Williams and Cliff Martinez.
Descend into the shadowy side of early '80s L.A. murder and despair with this classic release.
Limited Red Vinyl plus Poster., Contains bonus Tracks

Released Early June 2018 by Rustblade.

Track Listing:
01. Stares to Nowhere  
02. 3 X 3  
03. This Side of Nowhere  
04. Snakepit Breakdown
05. Dance of the Dead Children
06. Suicide Ocean  
07. Lock Your Door  
08. Afraid of Your Company  
09. I fell in Love with a Ghost (Live)


youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart