on all orders over $50.00

London After Midnight: PSYCHO MAGNET(Euro Re-issue)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 23395-2
  • Out of Stock

The CD comes with 2 brand-new recorded & never before released studio tracks and a completely new digipak case with exclusive full colour poster and a new designed booklet with brand-new photos of the band. "Psycho Magnet" shows a more aggressive side of the band, without losing the moody atmosphere and sensuous beauty that has become synonymous with LONDON AFTER MIDNIGHT. A masterpiece of insanity, love and hate with such passion and emotion, you can not help but be drawn into the mysterious world of LONDON AFTER MIDNIGHT. This CD has been completely remastered and even containing all new versions of some previously released songs as well as bonus tracks from the rare and out of print CD "Oddities". TRACKLISTING: The Bondage Song (unchained mix), Kiss (club mix), Where Good Girls Go To Die, Psycho Magnet, Shatter, A Letter To God, Carry On... Screaming, Hate!, Blessing, The Christmas Song, Shatter (live), Atmosphere (live), A Letter To God (live), Untitled, Innocence Lost, Kiss, 99

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart