on all orders over $50.00

Lights of Euphoria: SUBJECTION


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 39378-2
  • Out of Stock

The ultimate retrospective of this German/Danish electro/EBN project! Part 26 (!) of Infacted"s EBM Klassiker series offers 15 massive songs of the former Zoth Ommog artist! Besides all dark clubhits the CD also features a new remix of "Subjection" by no one else than Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip fame! None of the hits are missing e.g. "Subjection", "You better run" (feat. Johan van Roy/Suicide Commando), "One Nation", "Deal in Se*" or even "Sleepwalk"! 15 cult classics on one CD for a smooth E.P. price! Again limited to 1000 copies worldwide!Released mid-January, 2012 on Infacted Recordings.Track Listing:01 Subjection (violent mix)02 In Love with the Night (album mix)03 Monument of Destruction04 You better run (feat. Johan van Roy/Suicide Commando)05 One Nation (Club mix)06 Give Me you07 Subjection (LeaetherStrip 2011 version)08 Deal in Se* (Protection mix)09 Subjection (Euphoria mix)10 Liquid Lust (Part I)11 You better run (Painbastard mix)12 Face of a God13 Fading Moments (Feindflug Karaoke Mischung)14 Fly to Target (Dioxyde remix)15 Sleepwalk [The Awakening]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart