on all orders over $50.00

Lights of Euphoria: QUERSCHNITT


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 25486-2
  • Out of Stock

Lights of Euphoria are living an incredibly successful moment in their long career! No. 3 in German alternative charts DAC with their last album and their single "True Life", a brand new EP high in charts in these days and a sold-out tour with Diary of Dreams, Psyche & Spektralized in Germany and the Netherlands have catapulted Lights of Euphoria to higher spheres!!! Most of the backcatalogue of this German/Danish project has been deleted for more than 4 years so it was time to present this CD, which offers an perfect overview on this project"s career! "Querschnitt" presents 10 of the most successful and most eagerly searched for club-tracks plus 8 (eight!) EXCLUSIVE, previously unreleased new tracks and remixes for a total duration of more than 78 minutes! Tracklist: 1. In love with the night 2. Face of a God 3. Give me you 4. Deal in Sex 5. Monument of Destruction 6. Reaching out 7. Serenade (Splitter) 8. Vision 9. Sleepwalking 10. Subjection - Exclusive Tracks: 11. In love with the night (Pearls of Dew Remix) 12. Injustice (Leaether Strip Remix) 13. In love with the night (Vox Celesta Remix) 14. Lock me up (In Strict Confidence Dub Remix) 15. Broken Wings (Arabian Mix) feat. Darrin Huss of Psyche 16. Monument of Destr. (Zelle 40 Remix) 17. Thousand Nights feat Oliver Thom of Equatronic 18. Druganthem - Exogene Neurosis by Judge S. Released late January, 2004

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart