on all orders over $50.00

Yabibo Hazurfa: SVARTANS TRON CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52054-2
  • Out of Stock

CD in gatefold sleeve: silver print on black dyed matte cardboard. Throbbing synths, cold sinister soundscapes and harsh noise form a backdrop to the haunting vocals of Yabibo Hazurfa. Attacking the audience with a very remembrance of early industial, so dark and ominous that even the colour pitch black still falls short in terms of darkness.

Hailing from Stockholm/Sweden, Yabibo is also known for his aggressive and vivid live performances and is a member of bands Alvar and æmit. His previous works have been released on hazurfa tapes, alvaret tape rekordings and beläten. "Svärtans tron" contains songs of the legenday debut album "Mörkrets tron" and is released the first time on vinyl.

Released Mid April 2023 by Ant Zen.

Tracks Listing:
01. Tystnaden 1977 
02. Fördömda 
03. Svärtans Hav (Svart Version) 
04. Din döende Framtid 
05. Mardrömmar 
06. Tystnad 
07. Tristessen (Svart Version) 
08. Mörkrets Tron

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart