on all orders over $50.00


$13.99  $7.99
Save: 43% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42603-2
  • In Stock

The sophomore release from YOUR BUNNY ROT (Israeli duo) is an amazing step forward in maturation of sound and writing! 11 brand new tracks, 2 awesome cover versions of R.E.M., APOPTYGMA BERZERK, and 3 bonus remixes from CUTOFF-SKY, WHORE VS. DIVERJE,and NAMELESS CITY! the pre-order zip file also offers more bonus remixes as well!

COSTA and YARON have created some memorable songs on this new album and this is definitely club dance music as well!! 16 tracks and over 76 minutes on the CD version with more on the download.

The new tracks show more of a MELODIC EBM/ INDUSTRIAL mix with deep beautiful vocals, catchy and addictive. Thick dance beats with phat synths full of old school and new school sounds.A couple of cool surprises and guest vocal appearances from TOMMY T/DIVERJE, and OLEG/DEATHMADE!

Track Listing:
01- for the fallen ones
02- rise from the ashes
03- without a single breath
04- in order decay
05- emotions are out of control
06- sent to hell(feat. tommy t/ DIVERJE)
07- liberate yourself
08- proud we walk into the gates of doom
09- violated tension
10- dynasty(feat.oleg/ DEATHMADE)
11- you say goodbye to me
12- you keep me from breaking apart(APOPTYGMA BERZERK cover)
13- orange crush (R.E.M. cover)
14- emotions are out of control (CUTOFF-SKY mix)
15- sent to hell (WHORE vs DIVERJE remix)
16- you say goodbye to me (NAMELESS CITY remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart