on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Under What Flag - A Tribute To Fad Gadget CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45086-2
  • In Stock

2017 collection. A smattering of underground dark electronic artists pay tribute to the truly groundbreaking British avant-garde artists, Fad Gadget (AKA Frank Tovey). Blending electronics with found-object noise and deadpan vocals made FG an influence on everyone from Depeche Mode, Liars, NIN and others. Include performances by industrial icons Leæther Strip, LA-based composer George Sarah, NOIR feat. Athan Maroulis and others.

Released Mid January 2018 by Cleopatra

Track Listing:
01. Bioassay - Collapsing New People
02. Blakk Glass - Lady Shave
03. Blicky - Ricky's Hand
04. Canter - the Box
05. Charlatan - Fireside Favourite
06. Cortex Defect - Back to Nature
07. Cylab - Swallow It
08. George Sarah - Arch of the Aorta
09. Labrynth - King of the Flies
10. Leæther Strip - Back to Nature
11. Maleagant - Saturday Night Special (Threatened Brick in the Wall)
12. Manufactura - Insecticide
13. Microchip Junky - Insecticide
14. Missing Witness - the Box
15. Noir - Back to Nature
16. Pixelpussy - State of the Nation
17. Shrapnihil - Insecticide

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart