on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Starwave Records

$18.99  $7.99
Save: 58% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 37342-2
  • In Stock

To commemorate its formation in 2010, Starwave Records released a compilation album containing 7 exclusive takes of songs by the label"s artists!Released June 30, 2010.Track List:1. SUICIDE ALI / Ichidokiri no wakaremichi2. the fool / MACHINEGUN3. THE SOUND BEE HD / TRANS-FIXION4. LIX. / ID:alice5. SaTaN / JINGLEBELLS FROM THE HELL (New Take with Mr. SaTaN)6. Calmando Qual / UNDEADMAN7. Luzmelt / sink

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart