on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Eichendorff

$19.99  $4.99
Save: 75% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 28751-2
  • In Stock

Various Artists

AMAZING Neo-Folk compilation - a collection of songs especially composed to poems/lyrics written by Johan von Eichendorff (1788-1857), one of the greatest German romantic poets and writer of countless novels, books, short stories and religious texts. The last great champion of Romanticism!Alongside new talents, also some well-known artists of the romantic/neo-folk scene appear here as protagonists of an album, that contains 13 high class compositions of timeless art! Coming in beautiful digipak and 12 pages booklet incl. exclusive tracks by Orplid, Forseti, Sonne hagal, Sonnentau, Waldteufel and others!Tracklist: 1) Wünschelrute (Sonnentau) 2) Abendlich rauscht schon der Wald (Orplid) 3) Im Abendrot (Forseti) 4) Zwielicht (Barditus) 5) In der Fremde I (Elisabeth Christiane Schönfeld) 6) Nachts (Sonne Hagal) 7) Dort in moosumrankten Klüften (Orplid) 8) Nachtblume (Sonnentau) 9) Mondnacht [743 KB] (Ulrike Hirsch) 10) In der Fremde II (Grünland) 11) Zorn (Karl Stülpner) 12) Durch! (Waldteufel) 13) Der Abend (Edaphon)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart