on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45362-2
  • Out of Stock

The cooperation between Razgrom and Swedish 'Maschine Pop' label PLONK continues! Following
on from the DATAPOP and MASCHINE BRENNT albums, here comes the next joint release with
the debut album of UNISONLAB!
Behind UNISONLAB is Jorgen Erixon. He started out as a classical pianist but has always had a
great interest in synthesizers and electronic music. UNISONLAB actually started out as a blog,
mainly focusing on embracing the simple joy of listening to inspiring music, experimenting with
sound, messing around with musical gear and performing a rather free-form kind of electronic music.
However, encouraged by a couple of fellow electronica enthusiasts, he finally decided to try to put together a few complete tracks rather than just noodling by himself.
UNISONLAB takes a lot of inspiration from bands like KRAFTWERK and NEW ORDER but does
not fear to experiment with elements from other genres as long as results are pleasing and inspiring.
UNISONLAB uses a mix of vintage synthesizers, robo-vocoders, cheap sound generating tools and
a heap of guitar stomp boxes - and it’s no surprise that with such a sound conception, UNISONLAB
quickly became an important part of the PLONK 'Maschine Pop' community.
After a number of digital EP’s on PLONK, it is now time for the first full-length release and CD on Razgrom. 'Electrometric' contains the best tracks and remixes of UNISONLAB since 2014 and all
have been digitally remastered by Joacim Thenander (MASCHINE BRENNT).

Released Mid May 2018 by Razgrom Music

Track Listing:
01. Elements  
02. League of Machines  
03. Funkfrequenz  
04. Television  
05. Apparatus
06. Stereolab  
07. Electro Life  
08. Interaktion  
09. The One You seek  
10. Silent Control
11. Automatic Pop Composer - Unisonlab DS-10 Mix  
12. Electro Life - Maschine Brennt Remix
13. Elements - Unisonlab Rob Oto Mix  
14. League of Machines - Kevin Lux Remix
15. The One You Seek - Maschine Brennt Remix

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart