on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43961-2
  • Out of Stock

A MUST HAVE for all you electronic lovers out there, this Belgian one man project brings you 12 of the best Minimal Wave pearls you have heard in a long time! "Unidentified Man" was founded as an analog synth project in 2013 by Jurgen De Winter. His music is inspired by various genres of electronic underground music that flourished in the early to mid 80s!

This first album on DAFT includes some guest vocals by and a collaboration with Chroma Carbon (FACTICE FACTORY!).

This CD was personally compiled from the two ultra-rare tape releases, originally released on the ‘Wool-E Tapes‘-label plus some exclusive extras! Sleeve design by Peter Mastbooms (Klinik, Juggernauts...) and masterly (as usual!) mastered by Eric van Wonterghem.

Released late June 2016 on Daft.

Track Listing:
01 Identify Yourself
02 Dystopia
03 I wanna hurt
04 Rhythm Machine
05 Separate Minds
06 Under Control
07 Trouble
08 Darker Days
09 No Emotion
10 Devoid of Dreams
11 Outcast
12 Check out

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart