on all orders over $50.00


$19.99  $12.99
Save: 35% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 36109-2
  • In Stock

Call us ambitious. Of all the sophomore releases we have heard through the years, nothing comes close to what Urceus Exit has conjured on Compensation For the Sound of Silence. As a pop album, the release is unforgettable. For synthpop, it is miles ahead of what is on the market today. Lyrically and musically, frontman Richard Duggan has over-reached and extended the possibilities of electronic pop beyond anyone"s wildest expectations. Compensation for the Sound of Silence is an epic album that will turn heads with tracks like "Drifting" and "The Worst that We"ve Become". The listener is engaged and without a doubt every song is a sonic gem. In short, the album is brilliant and needs to be heard.Compensation for the Sound of Silence will be released as a 2CD limited edition, complete with alternate versions of every track on disc 2 that give the album a new freshness and a different spin.Released September 29th, 209 on Artoffact Records.Track Listing CD1:1. King2. Evenings Rush3. Drifting4. The Worst That We"ve Become5. Pretend6. My Reward7. It All Adds Up To Zero8. The Road Less Travelled9. What Lies Inside10. The Mobilization of Blindness11. Unbecoming12. Compensation for the Sound of SilenceCD2:1. King [alt.]2. Evenings Rush [alt.]3. Drifting [alt.]4. The Worst That We"ve Become [alt.]5. Pretend [alt.]6. My Reward [alt.]7. It All Adds Up To Zero [alt.]8. The Road Less Travelled [alt.]9. What Lies Inside [alt.]10. The Mobilization of Blindness [alt.]11. Unbecoming [alt.]12. Compensation for the Sound of Silence [alt.]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart