on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49557-2
  • In Stock

ZERO A.D. are an Italian duo, able to delight all fans of best electro school. Having left the original dark wave and gothic style from their early material (around year 2000), the project elaborated since into an electronically perfect electro-act of a more evolved futurepop / EBM imprint.

The new album "Consistency" represents an important milestone in the band's path, because all the distinctive elements that distinguish their previous material are concentrated and enriched on this new opus. The 14 songs are made with extreme care and own a particular sonic magic, thanks to the wonderful compositional synergy between the two protagonists, who always manage to create a highly fascinating sound and compelling vocal atmospheres, based on 80's reminiscences but often combined with sonorities of acts such as VNV Nation, Apoptygma Berzek or Covenant. Danceable midtempo rhythms, skillful orchestrations of synths and enchanting vocals result in an extremely pleasant and irresistible sound.

Released Mid December 2021 by Space Race Records.

Tracks Listing:
01. Only a Dream 
02. Be My Eyes (album version) 
03. Without the Happy Ending 
04. A New End
05. No Choice 
06. Magma - The Night It Began 
07. To Catch You (Only a Dream pt. 2) 
08. Your War
09. Towards the Line 
10. Line 
11. Stronger Than Anything (rework) 
12. Voice of the Dream
13. Can You Hear Me? (Only a Dream pt. 3) 
14. All We Want to Remember

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart