on all orders over $50.00


$15.99  $6.99
Save: 56% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 34440-2
  • In Stock

audio vandalism is the first release by the young artist jb zeller who is based in southern france. this release includes eleven tracks which were recorded between 2005 and 2008. zeller is effected by "all kinds of subversive music" (ranging from breakcore and industrial music to dubstep) in such a way that he is able to assimilates these different musical facets into his own style. needless to say the results are unique and subversive in their own right. audio vandalism is an aggregation of complex beat layers, deep dark bass, distorted synth textures, ominous samples and algid ambiences that are interwoven with atrabilious melody lines. straight forward electro-industrial meet the complexness of breakbeats merged with whirls of noise, captured media coverage and a hint of melancholy. this album can be seen as a missing link between heavy, metric electronica, straight-line jungle-core and saturnine movie soundtracks. join the audio vandalism!Released late October, 2008 on Hymen.Track List:01. kamtchka restart02. destructur03. cavern sunshine04. macbooking05. thortheory06. pounieche07. granulizastores08. helltrain09. nippongrimeclub10. delay stage11. doumthedrummer

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart