on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49793-1
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of strictly 300 copies on black Vinyl. This LP comes with two Album-Covers in reverse, as it contains Xibling’s 2019 debut EP 'Yesbody' and last year's EP 'Maladjusted'. All 14 tracks have been specially remastered for vinyl by Young and Cold Studios, and are now being released as one glorious Vinyl!

Xibling [pronounced: sĭbʹ-lĭng] is a Synth duo (Julian Thieme, Moriah West), based in Portland, Oregon/USA and beckons you into their art-punk techno fever dream to dance through the winter darkness together. Led by lyrically unabashed vocals processed with real time hardware vocal effects. ​The pair blow past genre limitations with their urgently catchy, aggressively introspective songs. Delivered with dramatic flair, seductively playful swagger, & boundless energy, that makes dancing through apocalyptic change feel possible.

Released 2022 by Young & Cold Records.

Tracks Listing:
A1. Hello Stranger 
A2. Butterfly Curbstomp 
A3. Fold 
A4. Plasticine 
A5. Schadenfreude
A6. Maladjusted 
A7. Slow Fold 
A8. Butterfly Curbstomp IV
B1. Latex Gloves 
B2. Vine 
B3. Contract 
B4. Puppet 
B5. Reflection 
B6. Yesbody

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart